THE GET UP KIDS - Guilt Show
Out of stock

Guilt Show
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Vagrant
Catalogue No: VR392-1
U.S issue from 2004. Issued with a lyric insert.
  • A1 Man Of Conviction
  • A2 The One You Want
  • A3 Never Be Alone
  • A4 Wouldn't Believe It
  • A5 Holy Roman
  • A6 Martyr Me
  • A7 How Long Is Too Long
  • B10 Sympathy
  • B11 The Dark Night Of The Soul
  • B12 Is There A Way Out
  • B13 Conversation
  • B8 Sick In Her Skin
  • B9 In Your Sea