THE METERS - Look-Ka Py Py
Out of stock

Look-Ka Py Py
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Josie
Catalogue No: GET8024
Get Back re-issue of this tough collection of Funk gems. Featuring the toughest breaks, including 'Oh Calcutta' as sampled on Amerie's Soul hit '1 Thing'.

Some wear to the sleeve & records surface.
  • A1 Look-Ka Py Py
  • A2 Rigor Mortis
  • A3 Pungee
  • A4 Thinking
  • A5 This Is My Last Affair
  • A6 Funky Miracle
  • B1 Yeah, You're Right
  • B2 Little Old Money Maker
  • B3 Oh, Calcutta!
  • B4 The Mob
  • B5 9 'Till 5
  • B6 Dry Spell