THE MONKEES - Here Come The Monkee
Out of stock

Here Come The Monkee
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Reader's Digest
Catalogue No: RDS 10063
U.K collection of hit songs including 'Theme From 'The Monkees', 'Last Train To Clarksville' and many more.
  • A1 Theme From 'The Monkees'
  • A2 I'm A Believer
  • A3 Last Train To Clarksville
  • A4 I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
  • A5 The Girl I Knew Somewhere
  • A6 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
  • A7 Alternate Title
  • A8 Pleasant Valley Sunday
  • B1 Daydream Believer
  • B2 Sometime In The Morning
  • B3 For Pete's Sake
  • B4 Valleri
  • B5 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
  • B6 Tear Drop City
  • B7 Someday Man
  • B8 D. W. Washburn