THE QUICK - Untold Rock Stories
Out of stock

Untold Rock Stories

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Burger Records
Catalogue No: BRGR067
2010 compilation now on cassette, limited edition, only 250 copies made.
  • A1 No No Girl
  • A10 Don't You Want It
  • A2 Teacher's Pet
  • A3 Hi Lo
  • A4 Hillary
  • A5 Rag Doll
  • A6 My Purgatory Years
  • A7 It Won't Be Long
  • A8 Heaven On Earth
  • A9 Born Free
  • B1 Pretty Please
  • B10 Angel
  • B11 Hi-Lo (Live)
  • B12 Heaven On Earth (Live)
  • B2 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • B3 You, Yeah You
  • B4 Take My Life
  • B5 Touch Control
  • B6 You Give Me Heat
  • B7 Jimmy Too Bad
  • B8 Big Chance
  • B9 Poison Polly