THE SHIP-TONES - Indie Reggae Revolution
Out of stock

Indie Reggae Revolution
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Philophobia
Catalogue No: PHOP074
U.K issue from 2015 featuring a guest list of musicians including featuring Edwyn Collins, Stephen Malkmus, Ryan Jarman, Ricky Wilson, Justin Hayward-Young, Gary Jarman, Stephen Holt & Clint Boon, Justin Hayward-Young, Thabo & Jeffrey Lewis).

Records and sleeve are almost EX: Side C has one light scuffand the sleeve has a very light crease to the top right corner. Conservatively graded.
  • 1 Dilemma (feat. Edwyn Collins)
  • 2 Da Senator (feat. Stephen Malkmus)
  • 3 'Ari Kari' (feat. Ryan Jarman)
  • 4 'Ickle Shocks' (feat. Ricky Wilson)
  • 5 If You Wanna Raggar (feat. Justin Hayward-Young
  • 6 Jah Anna (feat. Gary Jarman)
  • 7 Good For Me (feat. Stephen Holt & Clint Boon
  • 8 Teenage Icon (feat. Justin Hayward-Young)
  • 9 Move Your Chair(feat. Thabo)
  • 10 Try It Again (feat. Jeffrey Lewis)
  • 11 Dilemma (Mr Ben remix)