THE SMITHS - Meat Is Murder

Meat Is Murder
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 2564665878
Brand new copy of 2012 remastered reissue, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 The Headmaster Ritual
  • A2 Rusholme Ruffians
  • A3 I Want The One I Can't Have
  • A4 What She Said
  • A5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  • B1 How Soon Is Now
  • B2 Nowhere Fast
  • B3 Well I Wonder
  • B4 Barbarism Begins At Home
  • B5 Meat Is Murder