THE SMITHS - The World Won't Listen
Out of stock

The World Won't Listen
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: ROUGH 101
Original Rough Trade issue of 1986 singles - As & Bs compilation, 16 tracks, with lyric inner sleeve. Record has some surface marks, priced accordingly.
  • A1 Panic
  • A2 Ask
  • A3 London
  • A4 Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • A5 Shakespeare's Sister
  • A6 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  • A7 Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  • A8 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  • B1 Asleep
  • B2 Unloveable
  • B3 Half A Person
  • B4 Stretch Out And Wait
  • B5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  • B6 Oscillate Wildly
  • B7 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
  • B8 Rubber Ring