THE STONE ROSES - Second Coming
Out of stock

Second Coming
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF24503
Original vinyl issue of 1994 album, 12 tracks, in gatefold sleeve, feat. 'Ten Storey Love Song', 'Love Spreads' etc. - a monster LP of Zeppelin-style guitar heroics! The vinyl is worn hence the lower than usual price.
  • A1 Breaking Into Heaven
  • A2 Driving South
  • B1 Ten Storey Love Song
  • B2 Daybreak
  • B3 Your Star Will Shine
  • B4 Straight To The Man
  • C1 Begging You
  • C2 Tightrope
  • C3 Good Times
  • D1 Tears
  • D2 How Do You Sleep
  • D3 Love Spreads