THE THREE JOHNS - The World By Storm
Out of stock

The World By Storm
vinyl LP & 7"

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Abstract
Catalogue No: ABT 012
1986 10 track album from cult Leeds indie band, featuring Jon Langford (guitar; also leader of the Mekons). This is probably their best LP - fantastic left wing post-punk indie. With original inner lyric sleeve and bonus 7".
  • A1 Sold Down The River
  • A2 King Car
  • A3 Demon Drink
  • A4 Johnny, The Perfect Son
  • A5 Torches Of Liberty
  • B1 Atom Drum Bop
  • B2 Death Of The European
  • B3 Coals To Newcastle
  • B4 The Ship That Died Of Shame
  • B5 The World By Storm