THE TREWS - Hope & Ruin
Out of stock

Hope & Ruin
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Bumstead Records
Catalogue No: BUM111V
New/unplayed 2011 LP. Shrink wrap still on sleeve (only opened for display purposes). Includes unused download coupon & picture inner sleeve.

Light crease to bottom corner of sleeve.
  • A1 Misery Loves Company
  • A2 One By One
  • A3 People Of The Deer
  • A4 Stay With Me
  • A5 Hope & Ruin
  • A6 If You Wanna Start Again
  • B1 The World, I Know
  • B2 Dreaming Man
  • B3 I'll Find Someone Who Will
  • B4 Love Is The Real Thing
  • B5 Burned
  • B6 You Gotta Let Me In