Out of stock

Never Mind The Cossacks Here's The Ukrainians
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Zirka Records
Catalogue No: ZRKLP7
Brand new issue of this Record Store Day release from 2014. This issue is limited to 650 copies, all pressed on yellow vinyl, and the first 500 albums only are individually numbered 1 - 500.
  • A1 Anarchy In The UK - Aнархія
  • A2 God Save The Queen - Xай Живe
  • A3 Pretty Vacant - Цiлкoм Baкaнтнi
  • A4 Anarchy In The UK (Acoustic) - Aнархія
  • B1 Holidays In The Sun - Вaкaцiї На Cонці
  • B2 Problems - Проблеми
  • B3 God Save The Queen (Live) - Xaй Живe
  • B4 Anarchy In The UK (Live) - Aнархія