THE UNDERTONES - The Undertones
Out of stock

The Undertones
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: SRK 6071
Original UK 1st pressing of this great 1979 13 track album, in fully laminated sleeve with original red inner sleeve. Feat. "Here Comes The Summer", "Jimmy Jimmy" and "True Confessions".
  • A1 Family Entertainment
  • A2 Girls Don't Like It
  • A3 Male Model
  • A4 I Gotta Getta
  • A5 Wrong Way
  • A6 Jump Boys
  • A7 Here Comes The Summer
  • B1 Billy's Third
  • B2 Jimmy Jimmy
  • B3 True Confessions
  • B4 (She's A) Runaround
  • B5 I Know A Girl
  • B6 Listening In
  • B7 Casbah Rock