THE WAKE - Harmony
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Factory Benelux
Catalogue No: FBN 29
Brand new copy of the 2013 double vinyl reissue, in picture sleeve and including a download card. The second disc features singles and John Peel session tracks. The last recordings to feature Gillespie before his departure for The Jesus and Mary Chain and Primal Scream.
  • A1 Judas
  • A2 Testament
  • A3 Patrol
  • A4 The Old Men
  • B1 Favor
  • B2 Heartburn
  • B3 An Immaculate Conception
  • B4 Chance
  • C1 Something Outside
  • C2 Host
  • D1 The Drill (Peel Session)
  • D2 Uniform (Peel Session)
  • D3 Here Comes Everybody (Peel Session)