THE WHITE STRIPES - Get Behind Me Satan
Out of stock

Get Behind Me Satan
2x12" vinyl promo

Condition: VG / EX
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP191P
Very rare (300 copies) promo only double vinyl LP with 13 tracks, in unique pic sleeve with minimal info on spine. With press sheet.

Sleeve has a couple of minor creases.
  • A1 Blue Orchid
  • A2 The Nurse
  • A3 My Doorbell
  • B1 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
  • B2 Little Ghost
  • B3 The Denial Twist
  • B4 White Moon
  • C1 Instinct Blues
  • C2 Passive Manipulation
  • C3 Take, Take, Take
  • D1 As Ugly As I Seem
  • D2 Red Rain
  • D3 I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)