THE WHITE STRIPES - The White Stripes
Out of stock

The White Stripes
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Third Man Records
Catalogue No: TMR042
2010 reissue of the duo's debut LP. With picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Jimmy The Exploder
  • A2 Stop Breaking Down
  • A3 The Big Three Killed My Baby
  • A4 Suzy Lee
  • A5 Sugar Never Tasted This Good
  • A6 Wasting My Time
  • A7 Cannon
  • A8 Astro
  • B1 Broken Bricks
  • B2 When I Hear My Name
  • B3 Do
  • B4 Screwdriver
  • B5 One More Cup Of Coffee
  • B6 Little People
  • B7 Slicker Drips
  • B8 St. James Infirmary
  • B9 I Fought Piranhas