THE WHO - Quadrophenia
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Track
Catalogue No: 2657 013 / 2406-110
Original 'Track' issue of the classic 1973 double concept album. 16 tracks inc 'The Real Me', '5:15', gatefold sleeve with large lyric booklet

(booklet still intact!... sleeve has 2cm tear on opening lip plus corner bumps. Vinyl is in great condition)
  • A1 I Am The Sea
  • A2 The Real Me
  • A3 Quadrophenia
  • A4 Cut My Hair
  • A4 The Punk And The Godfather
  • B1 I'm One
  • B2 The Dirty Jobs
  • B3 Helpless Dancer
  • B4 Is It In My Head
  • B5 I've Had Enough
  • C1 5:15
  • C2 Sea And Sand
  • C3 Drowned
  • C4 Bell Boy
  • D1 Doctor Jimmy
  • D2 The Rock
  • D3 Love, Reign O'er Me