THE WHO - The Who Collection
Out of stock

The Who Collection
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: IM DP4
32 track double album compilation, in gatefold sleeve..everything from 'I Can't Explain' to 'Bargain'! On the Polydor/Impression label.
  • A1 I Can't Explain
  • A10 Pictures Of Lily
  • A11 I Can See For Miles
  • A2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • A3 My Generation
  • A4 Substitute
  • A5 A Legal Matter
  • A6 The Kids Are Alright
  • A7 I'm A Boy
  • A8 Happy Jack
  • A9 Boris The Spider
  • B1 Won't Get Fooled Again
  • B2 The Seeker
  • B3 Let's See Action
  • B4 Join Together
  • B5 Relay
  • B6 Love Reign O'er Me
  • B7 Squeeze Box
  • C1 Who Are You
  • C2 Long Live Rock
  • C3 5:15
  • C4 You Better You Bet
  • C5 Magic Bus
  • C6 Summertime Blues (Live)
  • C7 Shakin' All Over (Live)
  • D1 Pinball Wizard
  • D2 The Acid Queen
  • D3 I'm Free
  • D4 We're Not Gonna Take It
  • D5 Baba O'Riley
  • D6 Behind Blue Eyes
  • D7 Bargain