THE XX - I See You

I See You
vinyl LP & CD (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Young Turks
Catalogue No: YTLP161
Brand new copy of the black vinyl version, in embossed silver picture sleeve and including CD version.
  • A1 Dangerous
  • A2 Say Something Loving
  • A3 Lips
  • A4 A Violent Noise
  • A5 Performance
  • B1 Replica
  • B2 Brave For You
  • B3 On Hold
  • B4 I Dare You
  • B5 Test Me
  • CD1 Dangerous
  • CD10 Test Me
  • CD2 Say Something Loving
  • CD3 Lips
  • CD4 A Violent Noise
  • CD5 Performance
  • CD6 Replica
  • CD7 Brave For You
  • CD8 On Hold
  • CD9 I Dare You