THE YARDBIRDS - The Yardbirds
Out of stock

The Yardbirds
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Cambra
Catalogue No: CR 107
Comprehensive collection of hit songs from 1983.
  • A1 Smokestack Lightning
  • A2 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • A3 Got To Hurry
  • A4 Someone To Love - Part One
  • A5 A Certain Girl
  • B1 You're A Better Man Than I
  • B2 Heartful Of Soul
  • B3 Jeff's Blues
  • B4 Too Much Monkey Business
  • B5 Train Kept A Rolling
  • C1 Still I'm Sad
  • C2 I Got Love If You Want It
  • C3 I'm A Man
  • C4 For Your Love
  • C5 For R.S.G.
  • D1 I Wish You Would
  • D2 Shapes Of Things
  • D3 Evil Hearted You
  • D4 Someone To Love - Part Two
  • D5 Five Long Years