THE ZUTONS - You Can Do Anything
Out of stock

You Can Do Anything
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Deltasonic
Catalogue No: DLTLPO78
2008 album released in gatefold sleeve with 12" booklet.

Sleeve creased on top left corner.
  • A1 Harder And Harder
  • A2 Dirty Rat
  • A3 What`s Your Problem
  • A4 You Could Make The Four Walls Cry
  • A5 Family Of Leeches
  • A6 Don`t Get Caught
  • A7 Bumbag
  • B1 Always Right Behind You
  • B2 Put A Little Aside
  • B3 Freak
  • B4 Give Me A Reason
  • B5 Little Red Door