THEE OH SEES - Floating Coffins
Out of stock

Floating Coffins
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Castle Face
Catalogue No: CF-018
2013 LP from the San Francisco garage-indie rock band formed by John Dwyer (Coachwhips, Pink And Brown). With insert.
  • A1 I Come From The Mt.
  • A2 Toe Cutter / Thumb Buster
  • A3 Floating Coffin
  • A4 No Spell
  • A5 Strawberries 1+2
  • B1 Maze Fancier
  • B2 Night Crawler
  • B3 Sweets Helicopter
  • B4 Tunnel Time
  • B5 Minotaur