THIN LIZZY - Black Rose
Out of stock

Black Rose
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 9102 032
1979 ten track album from Irish rock legends. Includes 'Waiting For An Alibi' and 'Sarah'. With original inner sleeve.

Some minor creasing to the sleeve.
  • A1 Do Anything You Want To
  • A2 Toughest Street In Town
  • A3 S & M
  • A4 Waiting For An Alibi
  • A5 Sarah
  • B1 Got To Give It Up
  • B2 Get Out Of Here
  • B3 With Love