TODD TERJE - It's Album Time
Out of stock

It's Album Time
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Olsen
Catalogue No: OLS006LP
Brand new copy of 2014 LP pressed on 2x12"s, in pic sleeve and with insert. Includes 'Inspector Norse' and 'Strandbar'.
  • A1 Intro (It's Album Time)
  • A2 Leisure Suit Preben
  • A3 Preben Goes To Acapulco
  • B4 Svensk Sås
  • B5 Strandbar
  • B6 Delorean Dynamite
  • C10 Swing Star Pt 2
  • C7 Johnny And Mary
  • C8 Alfonso Muskedunder
  • C9 Swing Star Pt 1
  • D11 Oh Joy
  • D12 Inspector Norse