TOM MIDDLETON - The Trip Created By Tom Middleton
Out of stock

The Trip Created By Tom Middleton
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Family Recordings
Catalogue No: 981 753-7
Triple album set compiled by Tom Middleton of Electronic, Funk & Soul music. Including both a 'Party' & a 'Chill' side. Including music from Asteroid, The City Of Prague Philharmonic, The Mohawks, Spanky Wilson, James Brown, Tom Tom Club, Thompson Twins, Lizzy Mercier Descloux, Shades, Pigbag, Sherbert, Señor Coconut And His Orchestra, Usha Uthup, Troubleman, The Quantic Soul Orchestra, Ray Barretto, Montefiori Cocktail, Level 42, Horace Andy, Sugar Daddy, Danny Breaks, The Pointer Sisters, McKay, Shirley Ellis, Lenny Fontana, UN-CUT, Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes, Derek Griffiths, Ted Heath And His Orchestra, Ulrich Schnauss, Asha Puthli, Faze-O, Lewis Taylor, Common, The Style Council, Ramp, Harpers Bizarre, Dudley Moore, The Robert Mellin Orchestra, The Clangers, The Peddlers, Ramsey Lewis, Dorothy Ashby, Freddie Phillips, Shur-I-Kan, AMBA, Stanley Clarke, Vladimir Cosma, Vangelis Creation Du Monde & Freddie Phillips.

Please note; The record's surface is quite worn this will affect sound quality when playing this album.
  • A1 Upside Down
  • A2 Roxanne 2003
  • A3 Close Encounters Of The Third Kind - Theme
  • B1 Sex Machine
  • B2 Chhupke Kaun Aya
  • B3 The Clangers
  • C1 Mony Mony
  • C2 Dear Prudence
  • C3 The Adventures Of Robinson Crusoe - Main Theme
  • D1 The Jellyfish
  • D2 Sweet Soca Music
  • D3 Asteroid
  • D4 Star Wars - Main Theme
  • E1 Lovelight
  • E2 The Sunshine Of Your Love
  • E3.1 Bod Theme
  • E3.2 Johnny One Note
  • F1 If You've Never Been Away
  • F2 Music Box From Camberwick Green