TOM MISCH - Geography
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Beyond The Groove
Catalogue No: BTG020LPX
Limited edition yellow coloured vinyl issue of this dope collection of Soulful gems featuring Poppy Ajudha, Loyle Carner, De La Soul & Goldlink.
  • A1 Before Paris
  • A2 Lost In Paris
  • A3 South Of The River
  • B1 Movie
  • B2 Tick Tock
  • B3 It Runs Through Me
  • C1 Isn't She Lovely
  • C2 Disco Yes
  • C3 Man Like You
  • C4 Water Baby
  • D1 You're On My Mind
  • D2 Cos I Love You
  • D3 We've Come So Far