TOM WAITS - Closing Time
Out of stock

Closing Time
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Asylum
Catalogue No: AS K 53 030
German re-issue of Waits' debut album, arguably his best. Includes 'Grapefruit Moon', 'Old Shoes' and 'Martha', simply one of the greatest songs ever written. A melancholy, reflective and poignant masterpiece. Sleeve has sticker damage on front and large 'Prime Cuts!' sticker.

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Ol' '55
  • A2 I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
  • A3 Virginia Avenue
  • A4 Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
  • A5 Midnight Lullaby
  • A6 Martha
  • B1 Rosie
  • B2 Lonely
  • B3 Ice Cream Man
  • B4 Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love)
  • B5 Grapefruit Moon
  • B6 Closing Time