TOM WAITS - Swordfishtrombones
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Simply Vinyl
Catalogue No: SVLP 183
2001 'Simply Vinyl' series reissue of classic 1983 LP on remastered 180 gram vinyl. Includes ''Shore Leave'', ''Dave The Butcher'', ''Frank's Wild Years'', ''Rainbirds'' etc
  • A1 Underground
  • A2 Shore Leave
  • A3 Dave The Butcher
  • A4 Johnsburg, Illinois
  • A5 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six
  • A6 Town With No Cheer
  • A7 In The Neighborhood
  • B1 Just Another Sucker On The Vine
  • B2 Frank's Wild Years
  • B3 Swordfishtrombone
  • B4 Down, Down, Down
  • B5 Soldier's Things
  • B6 Gin Soaked Boy
  • B7 Trouble's Braids
  • B8 Rainbirds