TOMITA - Kosmos
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RL 42652
U.K issue from 1978 of a collection of Moog led themes. Includes 'Promenade (#4)' sampled on 'Tomita' by Jay Dee, 'Disrupt Massacre' by Oh No, 'I Am Hip Hop (Move the Crowd)' by Deep Puddle Dynamics, 'Keep The Fame' by Molemen featuring Percee P, Rhymefest and Vakill, 'Mages Sages II' by Georgia Anne Muldrow and Declaime, 'Everybody, Nobody, Somebody' by Random Axe.
  • A1 "Star Wars" Main Title
  • A2 Space Fantasy
  • A3 The Unanswered Question
  • B1 Peer Gynt: Solvejg's Song
  • B2 Hora Staccato
  • B3 The Sea Named "Solaris"