TONY COE - Coe-Existence
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Catalogue No: WMLP-0048
U.K re-issue of this classic Jazz release, originally issued in 1978. Recorded at BBC Studios, Kensington House, London in June, 1978. Features musicians Ron Rubin, Trevor Tomkins, Frank Riccotti, John Horler & Tony Coe. Compositions include 'Rio Vermelho', 'Lover Man', 'Killer Joe', 'Don't Get Around Much Anymore', 'Voce', 'What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life', 'Lee Thompson's Blues' & 'I'm Getting Sentimental Over You'.
  • A1 Rio Vermelho
  • A2 Lover Man
  • A3 Killer Joe
  • A4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • B1 Voce
  • B2 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  • B3 Lee Thompson's Blues
  • B4 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You