Out of stock

The Piece Maker 2
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fastlife
Catalogue No: FL 6801 2LP
U.S double vinyl issue from 2004 of this dope Hip-Hop album. Featuring Black Rob, G-Dep, P. Diddy, Def Squad, Fat Joe, Juju Method Man, Raekwon, U-God, Doo Wop, Sean Paul, Soni, Cocoa Brovaz, Hurricane G., Q-Unique, Large Professor, Masta Ace, Pete Rock, Nature, Dead Prez, & Don Chezina.
  • A1 Tony Navaja
  • A2 Non-Stop
  • A3 How You Want It
  • A4 Battle Skit 1
  • A5 Capicu
  • B1 Rock Steady
  • B2 Dimelo
  • B3 Click Bang
  • B4 Ay Ay Ay
  • C1 Just Be Good To Me
  • C2 Spanish Harlem Pt. 2
  • C3 Battle Skit 2
  • C4 Spit 1
  • C5 Out The Box
  • D1 Trouble On The Westside HWY
  • D2 A Beautiful Day
  • D3 Touch 1- Touch All
  • D4 Como Suena
  • D5 Spoken Word