TOO NICE - Cold Facts

Cold Facts
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: 209 843
European issue from 1989. Produced by Edwin Birdsong, Taharqa Aleem & Tunde Ra Aleem.
  • A1 Cold Facts
  • A2 Here I Come
  • A3 Rock The Girl, Gee (Every Inch)
  • A4 Keep Doggin' Em
  • A5 The Phantom Of Hip Hop
  • B1 Two Can Play The Game (Who's Makin' Love To Your Old Lady)
  • B2 I Git Minze
  • B3 Cold Wild Strong Isle
  • B4 Everybody Loves Sex
  • B5 I'm Sad