Out of stock

Back On The Streets
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: JC 35784
U.S issue from 1979. (Some wear to the sleeve). (With inner sleeve with lyrics).

Import holepunch to top right corner of sleeve.
  • A1 Rock Baby
  • A2 Our Love
  • A3 Heaven Must Have Made You
  • A4 And You Know It
  • A5 Nowhere To Run
  • B1 Something Calls Me
  • B2 It Takes Two (To Make It Happen)
  • B3 In Due Time
  • B4 Just Make A Move (And Be Yourself)