U.S. GIRLS - A Poem Unlimited

A Poem Unlimited
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: 4AD0046
Brand new copy of exciting 2018 LP from Megan Remy's experimental pop project, her 2nd for 4AD. In tip-on card sleeve with download code.
  • A1 Velvet 4 Sale
  • A2 Rage Of Plastics
  • A3 M.A.H.
  • A4 Why Do I Lose My Voice When I Have Something To Say?
  • A5 Rosebud
  • A6 Incidental Boogie
  • B1 L-Over
  • B2 Pearly Gates
  • B3 Poem
  • B4 Traviata
  • B5 Time