UNCLE DAVE MACON - Uncle Dave Maco
Out of stock

Uncle Dave Maco
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: RBF Records
Catalogue No: RF-51
Original compilation of the American banjo player, singer, songwriter, and comedian from 1963.

Label is missing from side one.
  • A1 Cumberland Mountain Deer Race
  • A2 All In Down And Out Blues
  • A3 From Earth To Heaven
  • A4 The Gal That Got Stuck On Everything She Said
  • A5 I've Got The Morning Blues
  • A6 Hold That Wood-Pile Down
  • A7 Johnny Gray
  • A8 Jordan Is A Hard Road To Travel
  • B1 My Daughter Wished To Marry
  • B2 The Old Man's Drunk Again
  • B3 Over The Road I'm Bound To Go
  • B4 Rise When The Rooster Crows
  • B5 Tom And Jerry
  • B6 Two-In-One Chewing Gum
  • B7 When The Train Comes Along
  • B8 Wreck Of The Tennessee Gravy Train