VAN MORRISON  - Moondance
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 8122-79907-0
Back to vinyl heavy vinyl reissue of classic' 1970 album, 10 tracks inc. essential title track plus 'Into The Mystic', 'Crazy Love', 'Caravan' etc.

Slight mark on the vinyl but not too deep.
  • A1 Stoned Me
  • A2 Moondance
  • A3 Crazy Love
  • A4 Caravan
  • A5 Into The Mystic
  • B1 Come Running
  • B2 These Dreams Of You
  • B3 Brand New Day
  • B4 Everyone
  • B5 Glad Tidings