VARIOUS - A Crushing Glow - Compiled By Matt Sewell
Out of stock

Compiled By Matt Sewell
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: ctr
Catalogue No: CTRU15
This diverse album, featuring many tracks never before released on vinyl or else long deleted, develops over 13 tracks through the pastoral Post-Punk of The Durutti Column, the bucolic pop of Parsley Sound to the panoramic Kosmique of Ashra. Reimagined edits from Lobt Noch Irrt, the Acid of Tin Man via the indo-prog of the Third Ear Band.
  • A1 Twilight Mushrooms
  • A2 Camel Bones
  • A3 Portrait Gallery
  • A4 Love Owed
  • B1 Otis
  • B2 77 Slightly Delayed
  • B3 Falling Acid
  • C1 Heizgas Meter
  • C2 Panzer Vs Arrow
  • C3 The Eye Witness
  • D1 Stone Circle
  • D2 I Give You Johnnée The Truth
  • D3 Komala Koyala (The Cuckoo Song)
  • D4 Angel Of The Air (Part 2)