VARIOUS ARTISTS - International Compilation Mute
Out of stock

International Compilation Mute
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM 40
U.K compilation from 1991 including Crime & The City Solution, Depeche Mode, Fortran 5, Inspiral Carpets, Easy, Laibach, Erasure, Wire, Renegade Soundwave, Nitzer Ebb, A.C. Marias, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Ohi Ho Bang Bang
  • A1 I Have The Gun (Woody Guthrie Mix)
  • A2 Enjoy The Silence (Extract From The Quad: Final Mix)
  • A3 Crazy Earth (L'Edit De Syd)
  • A4 Fatal Attraction (Extended Version)
  • A5 Sackville
  • A6 Between John & Yoko
  • A7 10.5.1941
  • B1 Push Me Shove Me (Recorded Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, 1 September 1990)
  • B2 Drill (Turn Your Coat)
  • B3 Pocket Porn (Dub Mix)
  • B4 Out Of Mind (Spoken Mix)
  • B5 Give Me
  • B6 The Train Song
  • B7 The Three