VARIOUS ARTISTS - Memphis Blues (1927-1937)
Out of stock

Memphis Blues (1927-1937)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: HK Records
Catalogue No: HK 4002
Austrian issue of this compilation of Memphis Blues recordings Ollie Rupert, Big Boy Cleveland, Walter Rhodes, Frank Stokes, Tom Dickson, Robert Wilkins, Sam Townsend, Allen Shaw, & George Torey.
  • A1 I Raised My Window And Looked At The Rising Sun
  • A2 Ain't Goin' To Be Your Low Down Dog
  • A3 Quill Blues
  • A4 Goin' To Leave You Blues
  • A5 The Crowing Rooster
  • A6 Leaving Home Blues
  • A7 Downtown Blues
  • A8 Death Bell Blues
  • A9 Worry Blues
  • B1 Happy Blues
  • B2 Labor Blues
  • B3 Rolling Stone - Part 2
  • B4 I'm Missing That
  • B5 Lily Kimball Blues
  • B6 I Coundn't Help It
  • B7 Moanin' The Blues
  • B8 Married Woman Blues
  • B9 Lonesome Man Blues