VARIOUS ARTISTS - Red, Gold, Green & Blue
Out of stock

Red, Gold, Green & Blue
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Trojan Jamaica
Catalogue No: 538472941
Trojan Jamaica issue of this compilation of important Reggae artists including music from Mykal Rose, Robbie Shakespeare, Freddie McGregor, Phylea Carley, Big Youth, Sshh Liguz and Robbie Shakespeare, Toots & The Maytals, Andrew Tosh, & Kiddus I.
  • A1 I Put A Spell On You
  • A2 Bring It On Home
  • A3 Come On In My Kitchen
  • B1 Baby Please Don't Go
  • B2 Temperature
  • B3 Wang Dang Doodle / Oh Well
  • C1 44 Blues
  • C2 Man Of The World
  • C3 Bad Luck Shadow
  • C4 Don't Go No Further
  • D1 Just Your Fool
  • D2 Gunslinger
  • D3 Sun Is Shining