VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Guitar Album
Out of stock

The Guitar Album
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2659 027
Comprehensive collection of Guitar music including Eric Clapton, Roy Buchanan, Link Wray, Mick Taylor, Rory Gallagher, Jimi Hendrix, Harvey Mandel, Eric Clapton, Albert King, B.B. King, Freddie King, Shuggie Otis, Pete Townshend, Jan Akkerman, Leslie Harvey & John McLaughlin.
  • A1 Tell The Truth
  • A2 After Hours
  • A3 Tail Dragger
  • A4 Marriage Madness
  • B1 Bullfrog Blues
  • B2 All Along The Watchtower
  • B3 Unanswered Questions
  • B4 Let It Rain
  • C1 I've Made Nights By Myself
  • C2 Sweet Sixteen
  • C3 The Stumble
  • C4 Shuggie's Chittlin Blues
  • C5 The Ox
  • D1 Hocus Pocus
  • D2 Love 74
  • D3 Extrapolation