VARIOUS ARTISTS - Whine And Missingtoe
Out of stock

Whine And Missingtoe
7" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: V/Vm Test Records
Catalogue No: VVMT0004
Rare 7" vinyl single from 1997, that comes in a plastic zip-lock bag along with small information sheets. Limited to 500 copies issued. Features V/Vm 'Erald Hark Angel', Hell Interface 'Soylent Night', Butcher Claus 'A Sprig Of Holly On The Electric Turbine', Animal 'Oil Come All Ye Industrial' & Professor Broxburn 'Christmas Fractions & Brandy Snaps'.
  • A1 My Hawaiian Home
  • A2 Summer Wind
  • A3 Sunshine
  • A4 American Sunset
  • B1 Misunderstood
  • B2 Soul Keepers
  • B3 Over Again
  • B4 Take Me There (Psychemagik Edit)
  • C1 Doing Our Thing With Pride
  • C2 Horizon
  • C3 Groovy
  • D1 After Sunrise
  • D2 Telephone Song
  • D3 High Flyer