VARIOUS - Baby Boomin'
Out of stock

Baby Boomin'
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: LaFace
Catalogue No: LFDP-4242
8 track compilation album features:- OutKast 'Jazzy Belle' (Remix), Donell Jones Featuring Lil Ceasar 'You Should Know (Remix)', Toni Braxton' Don't Want To', Sam Salter 'It's On Tonight', Toni Braxton 'I Love Me Some Him', Az Yet Featuring Peter Cetera 'Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Remix)', B-Rock 'MyBabyDaddy'
  • A1 Jazzy Belle (Remix)
  • A2 You Should Know (Remix)
  • A3 I Don't Want To
  • A4 It's On Tonight
  • B1 I Love Me Some Him
  • B2 Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Remix)
  • B3 You Should Know (New Jack Swing Remix)
  • B4 MyBabyDaddy