VARIOUS - Heavy Loungin'

Heavy Loungin'
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fat City
Catalogue No: FCLP004
Dope collection of Independent Hip Hop from Fat City Records. Featuring 'Rock The House' by Frankenstein, 'Try These' by The Aboriginals and 'Jungle Punch' by Mike Zoot (Produced By DJ Spinna).
  • A1 The Good Life
  • A2 Transatlantic (Remix)
  • A3 Jungle Punch
  • B1 Renaissance
  • B2 Can It
  • B3 Dirty Jungle
  • C1 Jimmy Hats
  • C2 Rock The House
  • C3 Try These
  • D1 Take It Where
  • D2 When I Flow
  • D3 Through These Veins
  • Skit A Fat Ditty
  • Skit B Full Fat
  • Skit C Fat Back
  • Skit D Fat Land