VARIOUS - Home-Grown Volume One
Out of stock

Home-Grown Volume One
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Kongo Dance
Catalogue No: KDLP6
Classic set of British Soul music on the independent label Kongo. (Set up by Omar's father). Includes artists Victor Haynes, Omar, Damel, Vannessa Simon, FBI, Vannessa Simon & Damel Carayol.
  • A1 Do You Mind
  • A2 Little Boy
  • A3 Heaven
  • A4 Simple To See
  • A5 F.B.I.
  • B1 It's Only Good For A While
  • B2 Good Feeling
  • B3 Two Hearts
  • B4 Bad Deal
  • B5 You Can Fly