VARIOUS - Jah Son Invasion
Out of stock

Jah Son Invasion
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Wackie's
Catalogue No: W-2384
(15/39) Brand new issue of this killer set of Bullwackie's productions. Featuring songs from Bobby Sarkie, Barrington Spence, Joy Card, Jerry Harris, Tyrone Evans, Jah Skerta, Azul, Ras Makonnen, Auxumite & Sugar Minott. (H).
  • A1 Over And Over
  • A2 Rockers Times
  • A3 Black Girl
  • A4 Spreading All Over
  • A5 Whenever I'm Happy
  • B1 I Who Have Nothing
  • B2 Pipe Piper
  • B3 Jah Is My Only Guide
  • B4 New Sensation
  • B5 Sometime Girl