VARIOUS - Jumpin' 2
Out of stock

Jumpin' 2
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Harmless Recordings
Catalogue No: HURTLP006
Stunning compilation from '98. Selected by disco aficionado Dave Lee (aka Joey Negro). 12 rare and classic gems including Black Ivory 'Mainline', Dexter Wansel 'Life On Mars', Martin Circus 'Disco Circus', Sylvester 'Over And Over' and many more.
  • A1 You Can't Hide From Yourself
  • A2 Moment Of My Life
  • B1 I Was Born This Way
  • B2 Life On Mars
  • C1 Groovin' You
  • C2 Saturday
  • D1 Sweet Tears
  • D2 Disco Circus
  • E1 Look Ahead
  • E2 Over And Over
  • F1 You've Got Me Dancing In My Sleep
  • F2 Mainline