VARIOUS - Live At Reflections Fest
Out of stock

Live At Reflections Fest
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Reflections
Catalogue No: RFL088
Excellent double live album from the hardcore label's 2006 festival; featuring tracks by Terror, Modern Life Is War, Rise And Fall, Blacklisted, No Turning Back, and Omission. On red/black vinyl, and single-sided black vinyl with printed reverse in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Never Give Up
  • A2 Sick World
  • A3 Stay Away
  • A4 The Outsiders Aka Hell Is For Heroes Part One
  • A5 John And Jimmy
  • A6 First And Ellen
  • B1 Forked Tongues
  • B2 Stakes Is High
  • B3 The Void
  • B4 Better Of Without You
  • B5 Push It Away
  • B6 One With The Underdogs
  • C1 Refuse Regret
  • C2 Fragile Moods
  • C3 Bled With You
  • C4 Coming Clean
  • C5 3800 (We're Unstoppable)
  • C6 How Quickly We Forget