VARIOUS - One Big Happy Family
Out of stock

One Big Happy Family
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: IRSP 1
Landmark set of Reggae songs featuring music from Zap Pow, Third World, Inner Circle, Bob Marley, I-Jah Man, Toots And The Maytals, Burning Spear and Steel Pulse.
  • A1 Roots Man
  • A2 One Cold Vibe
  • A3 One Big Happy Family
  • A4 Exodus
  • B1 Jah Is No Secret
  • B2 No Difference Here
  • B3 Social Living
  • B4 Macka Splaff (Live Version)