VARIOUS - Zabriskie Point
Out of stock

Zabriskie Point
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: MGM
Catalogue No: GO 2029
U.K re-issue from 1990 of the soundtrack featuring Pink Floyd, The Grateful Dead, Kaleidoscope etc. Including the altered 'Careful with That Axe, Eugene' presented here as 'Come in Number 51, Your Time Is Up' by Pink Floyd.

Some wear to the vinyl and sleeve.
  • A1 Heat Beat, Pig Meat
  • A2 Brother Mary
  • A3 Excerpt From "Dark Star"
  • A4 Crumbling Land
  • A5 Tennessee Waltz
  • A6 Sugar Babe
  • B1 Love Scene
  • B2 I Wish I Were A Single Girl Again
  • B3 Mickey's Tune
  • B4 Dance Of Death
  • B5 Come In Number 51, Your Time Is Up