WANDA JACKSON - The Party Ain't Over
Out of stock

The Party Ain't Over
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Third Man Records
Catalogue No: TMR031
RARE PINK VINYL ltd edition 2011 LP from the legendary rock n' roll / rockabilly singer. Issued in a "greeting-card" gatefold sleeve, which plays a snippet of A1 when opened and included in this limited edition set is an exclusive "Hatch Show" poster and picture insert. Still in stickered shrink wrap but open on opening side.
  • A1 Shakin' All Over
  • A2 Rip It Up
  • A3 Busted
  • A4 Rum And Coca Cola
  • A5 Thunder On The Mountain
  • B1 You Know I'm No Good
  • B2 Like A Baby
  • B3 Nervous Breakdown
  • B4 Dust On The Bible
  • B5 Teach Me Tonight
  • B6 Blue Yodel #6